The Games

This bundle consists of six games:

  • Waveform - windows, mac and linux
  • Avadon: The Black Fortress - windows, mac and linux
  • Zafehouse: Diaries - windows
  • Derrick the Deathfin - windows, mac
  • Tidalis - windows, mac
  • War of the Human Tanks - windows

So, what are you waiting for? Jump over to the Indie Royale and pick these games up!

The Mighty Bundle on Indie Royale